[Full EP Download] DJ Optizzy – “Jonna” The EP


Big Nation Boss, DJ Optizzy has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Jonna” EP.

“Jonna” EP is a 8-tracks work which features The Diamond Jimma, Brin Bee Mr Gbafun,Tobs, Otega, J Cee,Danny T, Hi Deez,Bella Shmurda, Dammy Dee Mr Benson and Kabex.

With production assistance from Tobs, Arikay, Jay Marley, and Wanted Beat.

Listen and Enjoy!!!

See and Download “Jonna” EP tracks below;

  1. “Wish” ft. Diamond jimma & Brin bee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. “Where The Money” (WTM) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. “Photocopy” ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. “Control” ft. J cee & Danny T || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. “Opor” ft. Hi deez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. “Boluwatife” ft. Bella Shmurda & Dammy Dee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. “Ese Mi” ft. Kabex|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. “Igboro” ft. Mr Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post [Full EP Download] DJ Optizzy – “Jonna” The EP appeared first on tooXclusive.

Spread the news


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.