Idowest Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For “Mafia Culture Vol. 2” EP


DMW rapper, Idowest, has released the official tracklist of his long-awaited extended play, “Mafia Culture Vol. 2”.

Idowest Mafia is a fast-rising rapper who was signed to Davido’s record label, DMW in 2018. He is the mastermind of the biggest street song of 2017, Omo Shepeteri. Though the street rapper has released fire songs over the years, he is yet to have an album attached to his name.

The rapper who released his debut EP ‘Mafia Culture’ in 2019, is ready to serve fans with the Volume 2 of the project. Via his social media (IG account), Idowest shared the official tracklist of “Mafia Culture Vol. 2” Ep and a graphical representation of his boss’ latest slang line ‘E Choke’

Idowest is definitely ready to restrict fans’ airflow. His unveiled tracklist showed that the Ep is a 10 track project featuring recognized hitmakers like Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Bella Shurmuda, Ayanfe, Mohbad, Patoranking, Abrahmsoul, and Cblack.

The Ep is to be released on the 18th of this month and is currently available for pre-order.

See Below



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by IDOWEST MAF!A (@officialidowest)

The post Idowest Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For “Mafia Culture Vol. 2” EP appeared first on tooXclusive.

Spread the news


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.