Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist Of His New EP “BARNABAS”

Nigerian artitse, Kizz Daniel has taken to his social media accounts to share the official tracklist for his highly anticipated forthcoming EP “Barnabas”.

From the tracklist he shared, the extended playlist will feature a total of 7 songs- 6 new tracks and a previously released single titled ‘Lie’.

Kizz Daniel is featuring popular eastern highlife group, The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt on ‘Barnabas EP‘. The new Ep will be arriving on the 19th of November, 2021.

BARNABAS tracklist:

  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe ft The Caveman
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin ft Kelyvn Colt


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ???? ?’????? ? (@kizzdaniel)

The post Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist Of His New EP “BARNABAS” appeared first on tooXclusive.

Spread the news

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.